Please Note:


Meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month starting at 7:00 pm in the Plantation Room at Plymouth Town Hall.


The Committee wishes to acknowledge the service of members Barry Meltzer who was the committee chairperson from its inception in 2001 until 2013 and Joe Horn both of whom passed away in 2015. The spirit of these two men will live on in all those whose lives they touched and by all people who are committed to social justice.


At this time, there are openings on the Committee. Interested Plymouth residents may apply at the Selectmen’s Office at Plymouth Town Hall, Lincoln Street. Individuals from Underrepresented groups and high school students are encouraged to apply.
Contact: Annikka Bernabe


Meetings are generally held on the 2nd Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted. They are held in the Plymouth “NEW” Town Hall, Schallops Room 4th Floor  but may change due to availability. This is an open meeting and everyone is welcome to attend.

Anyone who lives in the Town of Plymouth is eligible to be a member of the Plymouth No Place For Hate Committee.  Anyone interested may contact the Board of Selectman at (508) 747-1620 x106.  We recommend that a perspective member attend at least one meeting before applying to join.

Associate Membership is available to anyone that would like to volunteer to help without joining the committee.