Please Note:


Meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month starting at 7:00 pm in the Plantation Room at Plymouth Town Hall.


The Committee wishes to acknowledge the service of members Barry Meltzer who was the committee chairperson from its inception in 2001 until 2013 and Joe Horn both of whom passed away in 2015. The spirit of these two men will live on in all those whose lives they touched and by all people who are committed to social justice.


At this time, there are openings on the Committee. Interested Plymouth residents may apply at the Selectmen’s Office at Plymouth Town Hall, Lincoln Street. Individuals from Underrepresented groups and high school students are encouraged to apply.
Contact: Annikka Bernabe


No Place For Hate Network


     South Shore
Brockton  Cohasset  Duxbury Stoughton
 Hingham Hull   Marshfield Milton
 Plymouth Quincy Randolph Abington
    Cape Cod
 Falmouth Harwich Mashpee  Provincetown